The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
08:31Astana
08:31Bishkek
08:01Delhi
10:31Beijing
06:31Moscow
07:31Islamabad
07:31Dushanbe
07:31Tashkent
Observer States:
07:01Tehran
05:31Minsk
10:31Ulan-Bator
07:01Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:01Yerevan
08:01Katmandu
05:31Ankara
09:31Phnom Penh
08:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
SCO Secretary-General expresses condolences to Russian Ambassador to China on the Sukhoi Superjet 100 passenger aircraft crash
07.05.2019

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.