The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:30Astana
19:30Bishkek
19:00Delhi
21:30Beijing
17:30Moscow
18:30Islamabad
18:30Dushanbe
18:30Tashkent
Observer States:
18:00Tehran
16:30Minsk
21:30Ulan-Bator
18:00Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
18:00Yerevan
19:00Katmandu
16:30Ankara
20:30Phnom Penh
19:00Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Third annual youth conference AGORA: SCOLAR Vision
18.12.2020 15:05

On 10 December, Qingdao hosted the third annual youth conference AGORA: SCOLAR Vision as part of the International Technology Transfer Conference.

SCO Deputy Secretary-General Sherali Jonon read out greetings from SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov.

Sherali Jonon told the conference participants about the results of SCO activities in the fields of youth affairs, startups and innovation, and entrepreneurship.

He pointed out the important contribution made by the SCOLAR platform under the SCO Secretariat to getting young people from SCO member states involved in SCO activities through the Model SCO interactive game as well as AGORA online and offline research-to-practice conferences. According to him, the recently established SCOLAR online academy deserves special attention and support.

Sherali Jonon underscored that SCO countries will continue putting much effort into tapping the potential of the young people living in the SCO member states.

In conclusion, he expressed hope that such events would lay a firm foundation for implementing the initiative on building an SCO platform for exchanging technologies and experience for the quickest recovery and further development of the SCO countries' economies.

The event included two panel sessions on technology transfer in the SCO area and business development after the pandemic.

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20201211/702352.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Denis Kravchenko: “The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
19.03.2010 17:56
Kirghizia is Ready for Further Cooperation within SCO in the Field of Youth Policy
10.07.2009 13:09
Practice Session of CSTO Youth Military Sports Formations Took Place In Kazakhstan
09.07.2009 13:07
The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009 09:05
“East is East, and West is West, and They will not Leave Their Places.” But People Can Go and Meet Each Other …
06.05.2009 14:32
The SCO Youth Gathered in Yekaterinburg
05.05.2009 09:12
Over 130 People to Take Part in the “SCO Model-2039” Business Game
09.04.2009 13:59
Business Game “The SCO Model– 2039”
24.03.2009 10:01
Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009 09:25

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.