The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:28Astana
14:28Bishkek
13:58Delhi
16:28Beijing
12:28Moscow
13:28Islamabad
13:28Dushanbe
13:28Tashkent
Observer States:
12:58Tehran
11:28Minsk
16:28Ulan-Bator
12:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:58Yerevan
13:58Katmandu
11:28Ankara
15:28Phnom Penh
13:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
26.06.2019 15:31
Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
25.06.2019 18:15
SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
About the Project

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.