The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:47Astana
12:47Bishkek
12:17Delhi
14:47Beijing
10:47Moscow
11:47Islamabad
11:47Dushanbe
11:47Tashkent
Observer States:
11:17Tehran
09:47Minsk
14:47Ulan-Bator
11:17Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:17Yerevan
12:17Katmandu
09:47Ankara
13:47Phnom Penh
12:17Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Iran

Tehran

11:17

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

The SCO Secretary-General met with the Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran to China
13.01.2020

Pakistan Army Rejects Reports of Joint Border Patrols with Iran
09.12.2019

Iran Eyes Closer Scientific Interaction with SCO
26.11.2019

Russia, India Pledge to Continue Trade, Economic Cooperation With Iran
04.09.2019

Iranian oil embargo and US sanctions on SCO territory
04.06.2019

America’s sore spot in Eurasia
22.04.2019

Olive branch for Akkuyu power plant
07.12.2017

Khamenei appoints new head of Iran's armed forces
30.06.2016

Rial’s collapse doesn’t mean Iranian economics demise
12.10.2012

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.