The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:07Astana
12:07Bishkek
11:37Delhi
14:07Beijing
10:07Moscow
11:07Islamabad
11:07Dushanbe
11:07Tashkent
Observer States:
10:37Tehran
09:07Minsk
14:07Ulan-Bator
10:37Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:37Yerevan
11:37Katmandu
09:07Ankara
13:07Phnom Penh
11:37Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
09.04.2018 15:25
China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
             
India

Delhi

11:37

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

At the threshold of SCO
16.11.2011

Russia and India to Loft a Radio Telescope
10.03.2009

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.