The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:28Astana
16:28Bishkek
15:58Delhi
18:28Beijing
14:28Moscow
15:28Islamabad
15:28Dushanbe
15:28Tashkent
Observer States:
14:58Tehran
13:28Minsk
18:28Ulan-Bator
14:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:58Yerevan
15:58Katmandu
13:28Ankara
17:28Phnom Penh
15:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

14:28

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
16.07.2020

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020

TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020

Russian Presidency in SCO
14.04.2020

Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020

Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020

Russia Developing Vaccine Against Coronavirus Detected in China - Head of Consumer Welfare Agency
22.01.2020

Russia, India Start Practical Part of Indra-2019 Joint Exercise - Russian Pacific Fleet
17.12.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.