The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:18Astana
20:18Bishkek
19:48Delhi
22:18Beijing
18:18Moscow
19:18Islamabad
19:18Dushanbe
19:18Tashkent
Observer States:
18:48Tehran
17:18Minsk
22:18Ulan-Bator
18:48Kabul
::
18:48Yerevan
19:48Katmandu
17:18Ankara
21:18Phnom Penh
19:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

02.11.2018 15:08
Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 12:22
Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
SCO Youth Council
Altay SCO forum a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014

Denis Kravchenko: The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
19.03.2010

Kirghizia is Ready for Further Cooperation within SCO in the Field of Youth Policy
10.07.2009

Practice Session of CSTO Youth Military Sports Formations Took Place In Kazakhstan
09.07.2009

The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009

East is East, and West is West, and They will not Leave Their Places. But People Can Go and Meet Each Other
06.05.2009

The SCO Youth Gathered in Yekaterinburg
05.05.2009

Over 130 People to Take Part in the SCO Model-2039 Business Game
09.04.2009

Business Game The SCO Model 2039
24.03.2009

Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009

.