The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:52Astana
23:52Bishkek
23:22Delhi
01:52Beijing
21:52Moscow
22:52Islamabad
22:52Dushanbe
22:52Tashkent
Observer States:
22:22Tehran
20:52Minsk
01:52Ulan-Bator
22:22Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
22:22Yerevan
23:22Katmandu
20:52Ankara
00:52Phnom Penh
23:22Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
Education
National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

Mikhail the Great
22.03.2015

The SCO University comprised 80 higher education institutes of the SCO member states
12.12.2014

SCO University project: definitely successful
08.06.2011

Irina Khaleeva: All the SCO Countries are Our Old Partners
05.10.2009

SCO University Prepares for Première
13.07.2009

Moscow and Astana Universities to Train Journalists Together
09.07.2009

Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009

SCO University: an Important Stage of Transition to the “Economy of Knowledge”
05.06.2009

Integration of the SCO Humanities Universities
02.06.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.