The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:18Astana
20:18Bishkek
19:48Delhi
22:18Beijing
18:18Moscow
19:18Islamabad
19:18Dushanbe
19:18Tashkent
Observer States:
18:48Tehran
17:18Minsk
22:18Ulan-Bator
18:48Kabul
::
18:48Yerevan
19:48Katmandu
17:18Ankara
21:18Phnom Penh
19:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

02.11.2018 15:08
Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 12:22
Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Neighbouring countries
China did not confirm Trump's words about refusing "two frosts" on the Korean Peninsula
16.11.2017

Medvedev: Russia is interested in Peaceful Settlement of Korean Question
14.11.2017

Foreign Ministry of North Korea: Trump showed his true face as a destroyer in Asia
11.11.2017

Precious gift to Chinese people
04.12.2014

What pushes Beijing and Moscow to sign century-long energy contracts?
25.10.2014

Chinese Ambassador: China, Russia ready to strengthen cooperation with other APEC countries
04.09.2012

Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012

What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012

Central Asia under water-proof umbrella of SCO
16.05.2012

Where The Shanghai SpiriT liveS
03.05.2012

.