The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:31Astana
16:31Bishkek
16:01Delhi
18:31Beijing
14:31Moscow
15:31Islamabad
15:31Dushanbe
15:31Tashkent
Observer States:
15:01Tehran
13:31Minsk
18:31Ulan-Bator
15:01Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:01Yerevan
16:01Katmandu
13:31Ankara
17:31Phnom Penh
16:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Pakistan

Islamabad

15:31

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020

India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020

India Will Invite Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan for SCO Summit in New Delhi
22.01.2020

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019

Pakistan Army Rejects Reports of Joint Border Patrols with Iran
09.12.2019

Kashmir’s Special Status, a Mess Created by Congress, Says Prime Minister Modi
03.12.2019

India Claims Terrorist Violence Declined, Cross Border Infiltration Rises After Kashmir Action
03.12.2019

Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019

Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
26.06.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.