The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:29Astana
06:29Bishkek
05:59Delhi
08:29Beijing
04:29Moscow
05:29Islamabad
05:29Dushanbe
05:29Tashkent
Observer States:
04:59Tehran
03:29Minsk
08:29Ulan-Bator
04:59Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:59Yerevan
05:59Katmandu
03:29Ankara
07:29Phnom Penh
05:59Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Official Documents

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.