The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:38Astana
14:38Bishkek
14:08Delhi
16:38Beijing
12:38Moscow
13:38Islamabad
13:38Dushanbe
13:38Tashkent
Observer States:
13:08Tehran
11:38Minsk
16:38Ulan-Bator
13:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:08Yerevan
14:08Katmandu
11:38Ankara
15:38Phnom Penh
14:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
26.06.2019 15:31
Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
25.06.2019 18:15
SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
High technologies
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019

Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018

SCO responds to cyber challenges
09.06.2011

Skolkovo: The new City of the Sun
20.01.2011

Russia and China to Create a Space Communication System for the SCO Countries
14.10.2009

A Single Satellite Communication System to Be Created within SCO
13.07.2009

Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009

SCO Countries’ Innovative Projects to Be Represented at the Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
15.04.2009

Russia and India to Loft a Radio Telescope
10.03.2009

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.