The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:19Astana
11:19Bishkek
10:49Delhi
13:19Beijing
09:19Moscow
10:19Islamabad
10:19Dushanbe
10:19Tashkent
Observer States:
09:49Tehran
08:19Minsk
13:19Ulan-Bator
09:49Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:49Yerevan
10:49Katmandu
08:19Ankara
12:19Phnom Penh
10:49Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Afghanistan

Kabul

13:49

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Afghan Deputy Minister of the Interior
12.03.2020

The Shanghai Cooperation Organization and Afghanistan
26.04.2019

Will the SCO wait for Afghanistan?
14.02.2019

USA understand Afghan problems, but don’t wont to solve them
29.10.2018

What can sco do for Afghanistan?
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017

The challenge of peacekeeping in Afghan
25.05.2016

US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region
25.03.2015

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.