The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
13:44Astana
13:44Bishkek
15:44Beijing
11:44Moscow
12:44Dushanbe
12:44Tashkent
Observer States:
12:14Tehran
13:14Delhi
15:44Ulan-Bator
12:44Islamabad
12:14Kabul
:
10:44Minsk
13:14Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
10:44Ankara

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
Byelorussia BYR Ruble 1000 0 ↑
Kazakhstan KZT Tengue 100 0.32 ↑
Kirgizia KGS Som 100 0.96 ↑
India INR Rupee 100 0.94 ↑
China CNY Yuan 10 9.72 ↑
Tajikistan TJS Somoni 10 9.64 ↑
Uzbekistan UZS Sum 1000 0.02 ↑
 
 
USA USD Dollar 1 60.35 ↑
EU EUR Euro 1 66 ↑

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

12.04.2012 14:31
Putin: NATO cargo transit through Ulyanovsk not contrary to our national interests
27.01.2012 17:49
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
19.03.2010 17:56
Denis Kravchenko: The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
18.03.2010 13:10
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
29.01.2010 10:15
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
26.11.2009 10:28
Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
11.11.2009 16:04
The SCO Conference Took Place in the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation
23.10.2009 11:39
A Meeting of SCO Secretary-General with Members of Military Attaché Corps in China
20.10.2009 11:57
Tajikistans and PRCs Banks Cooperate within the SCO Interbank Association
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium

Top story

Russian genius in every sense of the word

Russian genius in every sense of the word

Many constellations in the Russian culture outer space are laid out for worlds eyes, and genius of Pyotr Tchaikovsky is one of the brightest. The worlds music Olympus is impossible to imagine without him.

Also in the topic:

     
 
 
     
 
     
 
 
     
News | Articles News | Articles
News | Articles News | Articles
News | Articles News | Articles