The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
09:38Astana
09:38Bishkek
09:08Delhi
11:38Beijing
07:38Moscow
08:38Islamabad
08:38Dushanbe
08:38Tashkent
Observer States:
08:08Tehran
06:38Minsk
11:38Ulan-Bator
08:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:08Yerevan
09:08Katmandu
06:38Ankara
10:38Phnom Penh
09:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2019 17:39
Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Stop Narcotics!
USA understand Afghan problems, but don’t wont to solve them
29.10.2018

Iran: holy war on afghan drugs
16.03.2012

"Drug addiction doesn’t recognize any religion"
16.05.2011

Statement of Russia’s, Afghanistan’s and Pakistan’s Foreign Ministers
01.07.2009

Results of the Meeting of the SCO Countries Security Councils Secretaries in Moscow
25.05.2009

The President of Russia Met with the SCO Countries Security Councils Secretaries
22.05.2009

Meeting of the Heads of the SCO Countries Counter-Narcotics Agencies Held in Moscow
20.05.2009

SCO Countries MIA Heads Meeting Took Place in Yekaterinburg
20.05.2009

Meeting of the Heads of the Counter-Narcotics Agencies of the SCO Countries
18.05.2009

The Struggle against Drug Mafia Moved into the Active Phase
04.05.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.