The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
10:11Astana
10:11Bishkek
09:41Delhi
12:11Beijing
08:11Moscow
09:11Islamabad
09:11Dushanbe
09:11Tashkent
Observer States:
08:41Tehran
07:11Minsk
12:11Ulan-Bator
08:41Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
08:41Yerevan
09:41Katmandu
07:11Ankara
11:11Phnom Penh
09:41Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

30.06.2016 17:50
SCO starts playing more important role in Asia
30.06.2016 17:18
Khamenei appoints new head of Iran's armed forces
18.05.2016 12:20
Shanghai Cooperation Organization and New Extremism: ISIL, Central Asia and Afghanistan
12.04.2012 14:31
Putin: NATO cargo transit through Ulyanovsk not contrary to our national interests
27.01.2012 17:49
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
19.03.2010 17:56
Denis Kravchenko: “The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
18.03.2010 13:10
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
29.01.2010 10:15
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
26.11.2009 10:28
Meeting of the Russian-Afghan Business Council
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
Armenia

09:41

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s