The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:28Astana
21:28Bishkek
20:58Delhi
23:28Beijing
19:28Moscow
20:28Islamabad
20:28Dushanbe
20:28Tashkent
Observer States:
19:58Tehran
18:28Minsk
23:28Ulan-Bator
19:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
19:58Yerevan
20:58Katmandu
18:28Ankara
22:28Phnom Penh
20:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.09.2017 11:12
EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
15.09.2017 11:11
SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
13.09.2017 17:25
Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
11.09.2017 17:26
SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
08.09.2017 17:27
Rashid Alimov: “During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
07.09.2017 17:29
Eastern Economic Forum: SCO takes part
06.09.2017 13:48
The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
05.09.2017 13:46
SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
01.09.2017 13:45
Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017 13:44
SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
"Victory, one for all..."
The city they could never have captured...
08.09.2011

Remembering broken dream
24.03.2010

Zhu De, Marshal “Red Vi rtue”
16.03.2010

Battle for Moscow. “A Gun Put against Soviet Heart...”
04.12.2009

Russian Diplomats to Help the Uzbek War Veterans
05.05.2009

1