The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:14Astana
02:14Bishkek
01:44Delhi
04:14Beijing
00:14Moscow
01:14Islamabad
01:14Dushanbe
01:14Tashkent
Observer States:
00:44Tehran
23:14Minsk
04:14Ulan-Bator
00:44Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
00:44Yerevan
01:44Katmandu
23:14Ankara
03:14Phnom Penh
01:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2017 16:13
SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
19.10.2017 16:15
Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
16.10.2017 16:16
Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
13.10.2017 16:18
SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstan’s presidential election
12.10.2017 16:18
Kyrgyzstan’s presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
11.10.2017 16:26
SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
10.10.2017 16:24
Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
26.09.2017 13:34
Rashid Alimov: “The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
22.09.2017 13:24
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
21.09.2017 13:23
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
             
New Silk Route
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017

New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013

Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009

Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009

The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009

Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009

Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009

Visit to Afghanistan of Russian
17.03.2009