The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:59Astana
19:59Bishkek
19:29Delhi
21:59Beijing
17:59Moscow
18:59Islamabad
18:59Dushanbe
18:59Tashkent
Observer States:
18:29Tehran
16:59Minsk
21:59Ulan-Bator
18:29Kabul
::
18:29Yerevan
19:29Katmandu
16:59Ankara
20:59Phnom Penh
19:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

02.11.2018 15:08
Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 12:22
Russian business leaders to present their projects at the the First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Archive
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

A a mousetrap for Theresa May
12.04.2018

Austrian pragmatism is stronger than British cunning
02.04.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

.