The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
01:24Astana
01:24Bishkek
00:54Delhi
03:24Beijing
23:24Moscow
00:24Islamabad
00:24Dushanbe
00:24Tashkent
Observer States:
23:54Tehran
22:24Minsk
03:24Ulan-Bator
23:54Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
23:54Yerevan
00:54Katmandu
22:24Ankara
02:24Phnom Penh
00:54Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.06.2017 14:50
SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
16.06.2017 14:46
SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017 10:01
Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
15.06.2017 11:29
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
15.06.2017 11:28
Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
14.06.2017 11:26
SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s comment on the adoption of the SCO Mid-Term Development Strategy (2017-2022)
14.06.2017 11:24
SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
13.06.2017 11:12
Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017 10:10
SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017 09:14
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
             
Finance
SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

SCO Interbank Consortium: Towards renewal and broader cooperation
08.06.2017

Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011

1