The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:20Astana
04:20Bishkek
03:50Delhi
06:20Beijing
02:20Moscow
03:20Islamabad
03:20Dushanbe
03:20Tashkent
Observer States:
02:50Tehran
01:20Minsk
06:20Ulan-Bator
02:50Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
02:50Yerevan
03:50Katmandu
01:20Ankara
05:20Phnom Penh
03:50Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
Sri Lanka

03:50

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.