The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:31Astana
14:31Bishkek
14:01Delhi
16:31Beijing
12:31Moscow
13:31Islamabad
13:31Dushanbe
13:31Tashkent
Observer States:
13:01Tehran
11:31Minsk
16:31Ulan-Bator
13:01Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:01Yerevan
14:01Katmandu
11:31Ankara
15:31Phnom Penh
14:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
26.06.2019 15:31
Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
25.06.2019 18:15
SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Link of Times
Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018

Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018

"People are polite as kings in the city of Sun and genii..."
23.03.2015

Mikhail the Great
22.03.2015

Lyubov Orlova, a national favorite
19.02.2015

65 years of Indian independence changed it a lot
10.08.2014

SCO is a “snapshot” of equitable world
03.05.2012

Sun Yat-Sen’s three principles ahead of the times
11.11.2011

“chalic e full of sun”
08.02.2011

A priceless gem of Tajikistan
28.10.2010

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.