The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
10:26Astana
10:26Bishkek
09:56Delhi
12:26Beijing
08:26Moscow
09:26Islamabad
09:26Dushanbe
09:26Tashkent
Observer States:
08:56Tehran
07:26Minsk
12:26Ulan-Bator
08:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:56Yerevan
09:56Katmandu
07:26Ankara
11:26Phnom Penh
09:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2019 17:39
Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
What is SCO?

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.