The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:15Astana
22:15Bishkek
21:45Delhi
00:15Beijing
20:15Moscow
21:15Islamabad
21:15Dushanbe
21:15Tashkent
Observer States:
20:45Tehran
19:15Minsk
00:15Ulan-Bator
20:45Kabul
::
20:45Yerevan
21:45Katmandu
19:15Ankara
23:15Phnom Penh
21:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Kirgizia

Bishkek

22:15

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimovs visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

Children of SCO states to build common future
22.08.2017

.