The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
15:54Astana
15:54Bishkek
15:24Delhi
17:54Beijing
13:54Moscow
14:54Islamabad
14:54Dushanbe
14:54Tashkent
Observer States:
14:24Tehran
12:54Minsk
17:54Ulan-Bator
14:24Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:24Yerevan
15:24Katmandu
12:54Ankara
16:54Phnom Penh
15:24Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Tajikistan

Dushanbe

14:54

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020

SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020

Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

SCO Secretary-General’s speech at the high-level international conference International and Regional Cooperation on Countering Terrorism and Its Finan
20.05.2019

Tajikistan’s President receives SCO Secretary-General
20.05.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

The policy and vision of the Republic of Tajikistan on strengthening of cooperation and development prospects within the framework of the SCO
26.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.