The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:32Astana
16:32Bishkek
16:02Delhi
18:32Beijing
14:32Moscow
15:32Islamabad
15:32Dushanbe
15:32Tashkent
Observer States:
15:02Tehran
13:32Minsk
18:32Ulan-Bator
15:02Kabul
::
15:02Yerevan
16:02Katmandu
13:32Ankara
17:32Phnom Penh
16:02Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Mongolia

Ulan-Bator

18:32

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Mongolias Economy in 2016-2019: Opportunities and Challenges
26.04.2019

The Phenomenon of Mongolia
25.05.2017

SCO goal: leaders club or serious international mechanism?
09.03.2011

China and Mongolia to Hold Joint Peacemaking Exercises Peacemaking Mission 2009
29.06.2009

Mongolias New President Elected
26.05.2009

Mongolia Expressed a Wish to Participate in the SCO Projects
17.05.2009

Russians to Build a Cement Plant in Mongolia
20.02.2009

Buryat State University student is the best in Mongolia
03.02.2009

Chinggis Khaan Trophy to the Russian athlete
30.01.2009

Russian President is Invited to Mongolia
30.01.2009

.