The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
11:53Astana
11:53Bishkek
11:23Delhi
13:53Beijing
09:53Moscow
10:53Islamabad
10:53Dushanbe
10:53Tashkent
Observer States:
10:23Tehran
08:53Minsk
13:53Ulan-Bator
10:23Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:23Yerevan
11:23Katmandu
08:53Ankara
12:53Phnom Penh
11:23Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Kazakhstan

Astana

11:53

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Total of 15 People in Intensive Care Unit After Blasts at Military Warehouse in Kazakhstan
26.06.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

CIS border guard chiefs meet in Uzbek capital 27 years later
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.