The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:00Astana
09:00Bishkek
08:30Delhi
11:00Beijing
07:00Moscow
08:00Islamabad
08:00Dushanbe
08:00Tashkent
Observer States:
07:30Tehran
06:00Minsk
11:00Ulan-Bator
07:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
07:30Yerevan
08:30Katmandu
06:00Ankara
10:00Phnom Penh
08:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

21.08.2017 09:16
SCO Secretary-General offers condolences and support to China’s foreign minister over earthquake casualties
14.08.2017 09:15
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Uzbekistan to China
03.08.2017 09:14
China and Central Asia: Cooperation for joint development
27.07.2017 17:53
Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
26.07.2017 11:55
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
20.07.2017 10:40
SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
17.07.2017 11:29
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
12.07.2017 10:54
SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
09.07.2017 10:52
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
05.07.2017 14:07
SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Byelorussia

06:00

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012

At the threshold of SCO
16.11.2011

Is the “great and powerful union” back?
28.07.2011

SCO goal: leaders’ club or serious international mechanism?
09.03.2011

1