The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
11:42Astana
11:42Bishkek
11:12Delhi
13:42Beijing
09:42Moscow
10:42Islamabad
10:42Dushanbe
10:42Tashkent
Observer States:
10:12Tehran
08:42Minsk
13:42Ulan-Bator
10:12Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:12Yerevan
11:12Katmandu
08:42Ankara
12:42Phnom Penh
11:12Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Turkey

Ankara

08:42

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
26.09.2019

Rosatom gets first license to build Akkuyu NPP in Turkey
07.12.2017

What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012

SCO through the eyes of Turkish experts
06.06.2012

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.