The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:49Astana
09:49Bishkek
09:19Delhi
11:49Beijing
07:49Moscow
08:49Islamabad
08:49Dushanbe
08:49Tashkent
Observer States:
08:19Tehran
06:49Minsk
11:49Ulan-Bator
08:19Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
08:19Yerevan
09:19Katmandu
06:49Ankara
10:49Phnom Penh
09:19Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

27.07.2017 17:53
Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
26.07.2017 11:55
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
20.07.2017 10:40
SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
17.07.2017 11:29
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
12.07.2017 10:54
SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
09.07.2017 10:52
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
05.07.2017 14:07
SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
04.07.2017 14:05
SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
30.06.2017 14:01
SCO Secretary General had an online chat with Xinhuanet.com visitors with 986 questions asked
29.06.2017 16:14
SCO Observer Mission monitors Senate elections in Kazakhstan
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Uzbekistan

Tashkent

08:49

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO and CICA International Marathon to take place in Astana
12.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets Talbak Nazarov, member of Tajikistan’s Academy of Sciences
28.06.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017