The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
09:26Astana
09:26Bishkek
08:56Delhi
11:26Beijing
07:26Moscow
08:26Islamabad
08:26Dushanbe
08:26Tashkent
Observer States:
07:56Tehran
06:26Minsk
11:26Ulan-Bator
07:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:56Yerevan
08:56Katmandu
06:26Ankara
10:26Phnom Penh
08:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2019 17:39
Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Anti-terror
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
26.09.2019

Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
04.09.2019

Battle for Idlib continues
04.06.2019

SCO Secretary-General’s speech at the high-level international conference International and Regional Cooperation on Countering Terrorism and Its Finan
20.05.2019

Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019

Need For Stronger SCO Role Against Terrorism
25.04.2019

CIS border guard chiefs meet in Uzbek capital 27 years later
22.04.2019

US steadily moving towards withdrawal from INF Treaty
22.04.2019

Middle Eastern NATO isn’t coming through
22.04.2019

SCO as important element of Eurasian security
19.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.