The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:03Astana
14:03Bishkek
13:33Delhi
16:03Beijing
12:03Moscow
13:03Islamabad
13:03Dushanbe
13:03Tashkent
Observer States:
12:33Tehran
11:03Minsk
16:03Ulan-Bator
12:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:33Yerevan
13:33Katmandu
11:03Ankara
15:03Phnom Penh
13:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
26.06.2019 15:31
Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
25.06.2019 18:15
SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Intercultural Dialogue
Bishkek: city at the foot of Heavenly Mountains
04.06.2019

How USA “divides and rules” Asia
28.05.2019

Nowruz: Eurasian holiday of spring
22.04.2019

Dushanbe is a city to live in
18.01.2019

Children of SCO states to build common future
22.08.2017

SCO: Moving towards new horizons
22.08.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
15.06.2017

SCO Pavilion at EXPO 2017 receives first visitors
10.06.2017

The first joint forum of the SCO banking, financial and business communities takes place in Astana
08.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.