The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:44Astana
01:44Bishkek
01:14Delhi
03:44Beijing
23:44Moscow
00:44Islamabad
00:44Dushanbe
00:44Tashkent
Observer States:
00:14Tehran
22:44Minsk
03:44Ulan-Bator
00:14Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:14Yerevan
01:14Katmandu
22:44Ankara
02:44Phnom Penh
01:14Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.