The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:58Astana
19:58Bishkek
19:28Delhi
21:58Beijing
17:58Moscow
18:58Islamabad
18:58Dushanbe
18:58Tashkent
Observer States:
18:28Tehran
16:58Minsk
21:58Ulan-Bator
18:28Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
18:28Yerevan
19:28Katmandu
16:58Ankara
20:58Phnom Penh
19:28Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Sri Lanka

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.