The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:14Astana
04:14Bishkek
03:44Delhi
06:14Beijing
02:14Moscow
03:14Islamabad
03:14Dushanbe
03:14Tashkent
Observer States:
02:44Tehran
01:14Minsk
06:14Ulan-Bator
02:44Kabul
::
02:44Yerevan
03:44Katmandu
01:14Ankara
05:14Phnom Penh
03:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
Battle for Moscow. A Gun Put against Soviet Heart...
04.12.2009

SCO States Television Forum
01.09.2009

Kirghizia is Ready for Further Cooperation within SCO in the Field of Youth Policy
10.07.2009

Russian Humanitarian Assistance for Tajikistan
06.07.2009

SCO Deputy Secretarys Lectures Held in the SCO Secretariat
30.06.2009

After Summit
24.06.2009

SCO Foundation Day Celebrated in Tashkent
22.06.2009

Special Post Envelopes Issued for the SCO Summit
10.06.2009

The Shanghai Discourse: SCO in the Modern Civilization Roundtable
08.06.2009

SCOs Second Road in the Far East of Russia Conference
08.06.2009

.