The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:51Astana
00:51Bishkek
00:21Delhi
02:51Beijing
22:51Moscow
23:51Islamabad
23:51Dushanbe
23:51Tashkent
Observer States:
23:21Tehran
21:51Minsk
02:51Ulan-Bator
23:21Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:21Yerevan
00:21Katmandu
21:51Ankara
01:51Phnom Penh
00:21Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.