The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:15Astana
02:15Bishkek
01:45Delhi
04:15Beijing
00:15Moscow
01:15Islamabad
01:15Dushanbe
01:15Tashkent
Observer States:
00:45Tehran
23:15Minsk
04:15Ulan-Bator
00:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:45Yerevan
01:45Katmandu
23:15Ankara
03:15Phnom Penh
01:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020

Daily Islamabad Post published an article by the SCO SG Vladimir Norov dedicated to the World Day for cultural diversity for dialogue and development
21.05.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.