The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:06Astana
11:06Bishkek
10:36Delhi
13:06Beijing
09:06Moscow
10:06Islamabad
10:06Dushanbe
10:06Tashkent
Observer States:
09:36Tehran
08:06Minsk
13:06Ulan-Bator
09:36Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:36Yerevan
10:36Katmandu
08:06Ankara
12:06Phnom Penh
10:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Politics
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020

Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020

Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020

Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
16.07.2020

Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
14.07.2020

Kremlin: BRICS, SCO summits postponed due to coronavirus
28.05.2020

The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.