The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:23Astana
23:23Bishkek
22:53Delhi
01:23Beijing
21:23Moscow
22:23Islamabad
22:23Dushanbe
22:23Tashkent
Observer States:
21:53Tehran
20:23Minsk
01:23Ulan-Bator
21:53Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:53Yerevan
22:53Katmandu
20:23Ankara
00:23Phnom Penh
22:53Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
Kremlin: BRICS, SCO summits postponed due to coronavirus
28.05.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.