The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:38Astana
14:38Bishkek
14:08Delhi
16:38Beijing
12:38Moscow
13:38Islamabad
13:38Dushanbe
13:38Tashkent
Observer States:
13:08Tehran
11:38Minsk
16:38Ulan-Bator
13:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
13:08Yerevan
14:08Katmandu
11:38Ankara
15:38Phnom Penh
14:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
Celebration of the Day of the Middle Ural People is Arranged to Coincide with SCO Summit
10.04.2009

Over 130 People to Take Part in the “SCO Model-2039” Business Game
09.04.2009

100 Tourists Routes for SCO Summit Guests
07.04.2009

Meeting of Speakers the Ministries of Health of the SCO Countries
07.04.2009

Sverdlovsk Authorities Reported Back on Preparation for SCO Summit
06.04.2009

The Broad Program of the Year of the Russian Language in China
26.03.2009

InfoSCO Began to Speak Chinese
26.03.2009

Russia’s Humanitarian Assistance to Tajikistan
26.03.2009

MFA of Russia: The Year of the Russian Language in China Promotes Strengthening Cooperation between the Two Countries
23.03.2009

Yekaterinburg, Capital of SCO Summit-2009
20.03.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.