The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:08Astana
14:08Bishkek
13:38Delhi
16:08Beijing
12:08Moscow
13:08Islamabad
13:08Dushanbe
13:08Tashkent
Observer States:
12:38Tehran
11:08Minsk
16:08Ulan-Bator
12:38Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:38Yerevan
13:38Katmandu
11:08Ankara
15:08Phnom Penh
13:38Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Yekaterinburg 2009
After Summit
24.06.2009

SCO Secretary-General Bolat Nurgalijev’s Speech at the Summit in Yekaterinburg
18.06.2009

Islam Karimov Called on to Create a Contact Group to Solve the Afghan Problem
16.06.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: SCO is Becoming a Universal Site for Important Problems Discussion and Solving
16.06.2009

11 Documents Adopted at the SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg
16.06.2009

Emomali Rakhmon: the SCO Expansion will Contribute to the Organization’s Authority Strengthening
16.06.2009

Nursultan Nazarbayev Suggested Creating SCO Single Supranational Currency
16.06.2009

Dmitry Medvedev Suggested Holding the SCO Experts Meeting on Financial Crisis Counteraction
16.06.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: Cooperation within the Framework of SCO is one of the Priorities of Russia’s Foreign Policy
16.06.2009

The SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg Started Work
15.06.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.