The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:22Astana
11:22Bishkek
10:52Delhi
13:22Beijing
09:22Moscow
10:22Islamabad
10:22Dushanbe
10:22Tashkent
Observer States:
09:52Tehran
08:22Minsk
13:22Ulan-Bator
09:52Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
09:52Yerevan
10:52Katmandu
08:22Ankara
12:22Phnom Penh
10:52Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2017 16:13
SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
19.10.2017 16:15
Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
16.10.2017 16:16
Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
13.10.2017 16:18
SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstan’s presidential election
12.10.2017 16:18
Kyrgyzstan’s presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
11.10.2017 16:26
SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
10.10.2017 16:24
Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
26.09.2017 13:34
Rashid Alimov: “The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
22.09.2017 13:24
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
21.09.2017 13:23
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
             
Security
Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering today’s challenges and threats
12.06.2017

President of Kazakhstan receives heads of delegations attending the SCO Defence Ministers Meeting
07.06.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017