The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:03Astana
22:03Bishkek
21:33Delhi
00:03Beijing
20:03Moscow
21:03Islamabad
21:03Dushanbe
21:03Tashkent
Observer States:
20:33Tehran
19:03Minsk
00:03Ulan-Bator
20:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:33Yerevan
21:33Katmandu
19:03Ankara
23:03Phnom Penh
21:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.