The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:34Astana
17:34Bishkek
17:04Delhi
19:34Beijing
15:34Moscow
16:34Islamabad
16:34Dushanbe
16:34Tashkent
Observer States:
16:04Tehran
14:34Minsk
19:34Ulan-Bator
16:04Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:04Yerevan
17:04Katmandu
14:34Ankara
18:34Phnom Penh
17:04Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Society
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
09.11.2020

SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
28.10.2020

SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
27.10.2020

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020

All You Need to Know About Protests in Kyrgyzstan
07.10.2020

Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020

Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
07.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov attends the first meeting of SCO University Coordinating Council
06.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.