The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:14Astana
18:14Bishkek
17:44Delhi
20:14Beijing
16:14Moscow
17:14Islamabad
17:14Dushanbe
17:14Tashkent
Observer States:
16:44Tehran
15:14Minsk
20:14Ulan-Bator
16:44Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:44Yerevan
17:44Katmandu
15:14Ankara
19:14Phnom Penh
17:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
China praises PM Modi's letter to Xi Jinping on coronavirus assistance
10.02.2020

SCO observers recognize parliamentary elections in Azerbaijan as legitimate, transparent
10.02.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.