The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
01:55Astana
01:55Bishkek
01:25Delhi
03:55Beijing
23:55Moscow
00:55Islamabad
00:55Dushanbe
00:55Tashkent
Observer States:
00:25Tehran
22:55Minsk
03:55Ulan-Bator
00:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:25Yerevan
01:25Katmandu
22:55Ankara
02:55Phnom Penh
01:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
26.06.2019 15:31
Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
25.06.2019 18:15
SCO 2019: hits and misses for India
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russian – North Korean summit: Moscow doesn’t play behind its partners’ backs
04.06.2019

US furthers alienation of Central Asian people, preventing their integration with traditional partners
04.06.2019

What George Soros is fighting for
22.04.2019

Venezuela in the tight clutches of the United States
22.04.2019

America’s sore spot in Eurasia
22.04.2019

New era of the Moscow-Beijing-Washington triangle
22.04.2019

British press intimidate public opinion
01.08.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
15.05.2018

The EU needs the cooperation with Russia
05.04.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.