The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
22:19Astana
22:19Bishkek
21:49Delhi
00:19Beijing
20:19Moscow
21:19Islamabad
21:19Dushanbe
21:19Tashkent
Observer States:
20:49Tehran
19:19Minsk
00:19Ulan-Bator
20:49Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
20:49Yerevan
21:49Katmandu
19:19Ankara
23:19Phnom Penh
21:49Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020

India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020

Third MFA Briefing on Epidemic Control for Diplomatic Missions in China
20.02.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.