The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:29Astana
07:29Bishkek
06:59Delhi
09:29Beijing
05:29Moscow
06:29Islamabad
06:29Dushanbe
06:29Tashkent
Observer States:
05:59Tehran
04:29Minsk
09:29Ulan-Bator
05:59Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:59Yerevan
06:59Katmandu
04:29Ankara
08:29Phnom Penh
06:59Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.