The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:26Astana
01:26Bishkek
00:56Delhi
03:26Beijing
23:26Moscow
00:26Islamabad
00:26Dushanbe
00:26Tashkent
Observer States:
23:56Tehran
22:26Minsk
03:26Ulan-Bator
23:56Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:56Yerevan
00:56Katmandu
22:26Ankara
02:26Phnom Penh
00:56Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
             
Articles
SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov attends the first meeting of SCO University Coordinating Council
06.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.