The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:59Astana
04:59Bishkek
04:29Delhi
06:59Beijing
02:59Moscow
03:59Islamabad
03:59Dushanbe
03:59Tashkent
Observer States:
03:29Tehran
01:59Minsk
06:59Ulan-Bator
03:29Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
03:29Yerevan
04:29Katmandu
01:59Ankara
05:59Phnom Penh
04:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Science
SCO Secretariat delegation attended opening of International Technology Transfer Conference
18.12.2020

The SCO Secretariat takes part in the 2nd Innovation-Based Conference on the Digitalisation of Education
18.12.2020

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov attends the first meeting of SCO University Coordinating Council
06.07.2020

SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020

Russia Developing Vaccine Against Coronavirus Detected in China - Head of Consumer Welfare Agency
22.01.2020

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019

Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

The Convention on the Legal Status of the Caspian Sea: Meaning and Consequences
01.03.2019

Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018

Avicenna in the SCO space
08.06.2018

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.